Minnesota Chapter

Minnesota Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: State Energy Office

Peter Berger
Guaranteed Energy Savings Program Manager
Minnesota Department of Commerce
Division of Energy Resources
85 7th Place East, Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-539-1850 fax: 651-297-7891
peter.berger@state.mn.us
www.energy.mn.gov

Active In: MN
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: ESCO

Brian Dudley
Johnson Controls
2605 Fernbrook Lane North
Suite T
Plymouth, MN 55447
763.203.4384 fax: 763.566.2208
brian.dudley@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Emerson
Account Executive
Siemens
5939 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview, MN 55126
651.233.0817
michael.emerson@siemens.com

Active In: IA, MN, ND, SD
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: ESCO

Lee Hammer
Senior Account Executive
Noresco
Midwest Energy Services
9940 192nd Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044
612.618.7721
lhammer@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: ESCO

Charles McGinnis
Vice President-Sales, North America
Johnson Controls
Energy Solutions
2400 kilgust rd
Madison, WI 53713
608.770.0041
charles.k.mcginnis@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: ESCO

Jeffrey Rud
Federal Sales Leader
Trane
8537 Bechtel Ct.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
651.204.2974
jrud@trane.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Joseph Sullivan
Manager of Strategic Relations
Center for Energy and Environment
212 Third Avenue North
Suite 560
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612.244.2481 fax: 612.244.2418
jsullivan@mncee.org
mncee.org

Active In: MN
Member Chapter: MN


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@baml.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, MI, MN, NE, UT