Minnesota Chapter

Minnesota Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 14 result(s)


Company Type: State Energy Office

Peter Berger
Guaranteed Energy Savings Program Manager
Minnesota Department of Commerce
Division of Energy Resources
85 7th Place East, Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-539-1850 fax: 651-297-7891
peter.berger@state.mn.us
www.energy.mn.gov

Active In: MN


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Emerson
Account Executive
Siemens
5939 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview, MN 55126
651.233.0817
michael.emerson@siemens.com

Active In: IA, MN, ND, SD


Company Type: ESCO

Lee Hammer
Senior Account Executive
Noresco
Midwest Energy Services
9940 192nd Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044
612.618.7721
lhammer@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Finance Company

Tyler Hoch
Managing Director
Stifel
Public Finance Investment Banking
60 S. 6th Street
Suite 3000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
6124555592
hocht@stifel.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Utility

Jeff Jackson
Trade Relations Manager
Xcel Energy
Energy Efficiency Marketing
414 Nicollet Mall, 6th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-330-7749
jeffrey.s.jackson@xcelenergy.com
www.xcelenergy.com

Active In: MN


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

John Kearney
Manager
Energy Jobs Association of MN
2512 33rd Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55406
651-331-0919
jmkearney9@aol.com

Active In: MN


Company Type: Archtitectural, Engineering, Energy Services

Tony Kellen
Account Manager
Wendel Energy Services, LLC
111 Washington Ave No
Suit 300
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612.332.1401
tkellen@wendelcompanies.com
www.wendelcompanies.com/

Active In: AZ, DC, MN, NY, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Charles McGinnis
Vice President-Sales, North America
Johnson Controls
Energy Solutions
2400 kilgust rd
Madison, WI 53713
608.770.0041
charles.k.mcginnis@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Jonathan Mool
VP Business Development
H2O Applied Technologies
156 Juliet Court
Clarendon HIlls, IL 60514
612.802.4895
jmool@h2oappliedtech.com

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, OH, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY


Company Type: Law Firm

David Parry
Shareholder
Leonard, Street and Deinard
150 South Fifth Street
Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.335.7201 fax: 612.335.1657
david.parry@leonard.com
www.leonard.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jeffrey Rud
Federal Sales Leader
Trane
8537 Bechtel Ct.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
651.204.2974
jrud@trane.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Joseph Sullivan
Manager of Strategic Relations
Center for Energy and Environment
212 Third Avenue North
Suite 560
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612.244.2481 fax: 612.244.2418
jsullivan@mncee.org
mncee.org

Active In: MN


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646-855-4415
lisa.tames@baml.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Lindsay Wimmer
Project Manager, Guaranteed Energy Savings Program
Minnesota Department of Commerce
Division of Energy Resources
85 7th Place East, Suite 500
Saint Paul, MN 55101-2198
651-539-1771
lindsay.wimmer@state.mn.us

Active In: MN